2nd International Virtual Conference on

Emerging Trend in Media Films and Journalism

on Friday 2nd - Saturday 3rd April 2021, At 02:30 PM (PST)


All About

2nd International Virtual Conference on Emerging Trends in Media, Film and Journalism

Department of Media Science - ILMA UNIVERSITY is organizing 2nd International Virtual Conference on Emerging Trends in Media, Film and Journalism. The objective of the conference is to bring researchers from the academia and the industry on the platform to share the latest developments in the fields of Media, Film and Journalism.

Register→

Patrons

featured project
Patron in Chief

Mr. Noman Abid Lakhani (T.I.)

Chancellor


featured project
Patron

Dr. Mansoor-Uz-Zafar Dawood

Vice Chancellor


Conveners

featured project
Chair

Dr. Yasmeen Sultana

HOTD,
Media Sciences

featured project
Co-Chair

Dr. MI Subhani

Director ORIC & Post Graduate studies

featured project
Co-Chair

Mr. Syed Kashif Rafi

Registrar & Director International Linkages & Opportunities

Advisory Board


Name Affiliation Country

Nikos panagiotou

Aristotle University

Greece

Abida Ashraf

University of the Punjab

Pakistan

Aijaz Shaikh

University of Jyvaskyla

Finland

Awobamise Ayodeji O

Kampala International University

Uganda

Fatema Hassan

Executive Committee Member Allama Iqbal Open University.

Pakistan

Nabeel zubairi

University of Karachi

Pakistan

Okechukwu Chukwuma

University of Nigeria

Nigeria

Halil Tokar

Ankara University

Turkey

Shazia Ali

Southern New Hampshire University

United States

Noshina Saleem

ICS, University of Punjab

Pakistan

Asmat Ara

University of Karachi

Pakistan

Amber Osman

Member, COPE

-

Zoom Meeting Details

ILMA University is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: 2ND INTERNATIONAL VIRTUAL CONFERENCE ON EMERGING TRENDS IN MEDIA, FILM AND JOURNALISM

Day 1

Time: Apr 2, 2021 02:30 PM Islamabad & Karachi
Time: Apr 2, 2021 04:30 AM United States
Time: Apr 2, 2021 10:30 AM UK
Time: Apr 2, 2021 03:15 PM Nepal
Time: Apr 2, 2021 03:00 PM India
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89386893584?pwd=a0xPQ0ExQ2RNWXRIMWRZTmNybGFEUT09

Meeting ID: 893 8689 3584 Passcode: IVCETMFJ

Meeting ID: 893 8689 3584 Passcode: 87677069



Day 2

Time: Apr 3, 2021 02:00 PM Islamabad & Karachi
Time: Apr 2, 2021 04:00 AM United States
Time: Apr 2, 2021 10:00 AM UK
Time: Apr 2, 2021 02:45 PM Nepal

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88485137500?pwd=YmRqMG9KMElFblBqcitPUFFDQUVpUT09

Meeting ID: 884 8513 7500 Passcode: IVCETMFJ

Meeting ID: 884 8513 7500 Passcode: 40445984

Deadline for full paper Submission

20th March 2021

Register
Notification of Acceptance

22nd March 2021

Register
Registration of Authors

25th March 2021

Register
Conference Dates

2nd - 3rd April 2021

Register