Department Program Maximum No of Seats Per Intake
MS Department of Media Science Master of Science in Media Science (MS-MDS) Limited
Department of Business Administration Master of Science in Management Sciences (MS-MS) Limited
Department of Computer Science Master of Science in Computer Science (MSCS) Limited
Department of Software Engineering Master of Science in Software Engineering (MSSE) Limited
PHD Department of Business Administration Doctor of Philosophy Management Science (PHD-MS) Limited